JEFF HUTCHINS

Oh. My. God. I can't actually believe some hockey "fans" across the league!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't get me wrong because I think forums are great.... BUT.... the most irratating and stupid posts always start "I wasn't at the game so I'm not going to comment, BUT (***insert long 'comment'***)!!!!

Another classic case with the whole Jeff Hutchins thing!!!!! People making very public statements about what happened without even being there and making up really awful LIES! I'm not a doctor but even Sheffield fans must be pretty thick if they were to actually think he had a tracheostomy so someone must have enjoyed making that up!!!!

Also I'm really suprised that the government bother having judges and jurys in legal cases anymore....... there must be 100 Sheffield fans happy to act as judge and jury (clearly without needing to see ANY evidence)....... "my mate's nan's cousin's friend's cat's owner's sister's colleague was at the game and saw Petricko pull a knife from his skate and stabbed Jeff in the face resulting in him needing a tracheostomy so therefore he must be shot or at least banned for 250 games". If any Sheffield fan is reading this (insert joke about not being able to read....) then that is SARCASM.

It's very annoying.

gandl said:
Oh. My. God. I can't actually believe some hockey "fans" across the league!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't get me wrong because I think forums are great.... BUT.... the most irratating and stupid posts always start "I wasn't at the game so I'm not going to comment, BUT (***insert long 'comment'***)!!!!

Another classic case with the whole Jeff Hutchins thing!!!!! People making very public statements about what happened without even being there and making up really awful LIES! I'm not a doctor but even Sheffield fans must be pretty thick if they were to actually think he had a tracheostomy so someone must have enjoyed making that up!!!!